Northern Territory Time Zone - Northern Territory Current Time - Daylight Saving Time

Current Local Time

Northern Territory is in the Australian Central Time Zone

The Current Time in
Northern Territory is:

8:55 PM

Northern Territory
UTC/GMT + 9:30
Standard Time
year round

Australia time zone map

Northern Territory Local Time Details

Time Zone

Northern Territory Time Zone - is abbreviated as (ACST) Australian Central Standard Time.


Northern Territory is GMT/UTC + 9:30h Standard Time (observed year round)

Daylight Saving
Time Usage

Northern Territory does not utilize Daylight Saving Time.

Current Time in other Northern Territory Cities and Towns

Australia Site Map | Australia Daylight Saving Time | Australia Time Zone Abbreviations

All dates are shown in the format: month/day/year
Find an incorrect time or time zone? Please contact us., Inc. is not responsible for any damages or problems caused by this service.
The information contained on this page is not authoritative and its use is subject to our Terms of Use.
We respect your privacy. You may view our privacy policy here

Site Copyright © 2000-2018, Inc.