FRENCH POLYNESIA TIME ZONES - FRENCH POLYNESIA CURRENT TIME

French Polynesia consists of six island groups and uses three time zones.

Austral Islands - Iles Maria, Raivavae, Rapa Iti, Rimatara, Rurutu, Tubuai - UTC/GMT - 10
Bass Islands - Rapa, Marotiri - UTC/GMT - 10
Gambier Islands - Mangareva, Akamaru, Aukena, Taravai - UTC/GMT - 9
Marquesas Islands - Fatu Hiva, Hiva Oa, Nuku Hiva, Ua Huka, Ua Pu - UTC/GMT - 9:30

Society Islands - are divided into two groups :
Windward Islands - Tahiti, Papeete, Mehetia, Moorea, Mehetia, Tetiaroa - UTC/GMT - 10
Leeward Islands - Raiatea, Bora Bora, Huahine, Tahaa
- UTC/GMT - 10

Tuamotu Archipelago -Anaa, Fakarava, Hao, Makemo - UTC/GMT - 10

Pacific and Oceania Time Zone Map

Pacific Time Zone Map


Austral
Islands
Bass
Islands
Gambier
Islands
Sunday
12/10/2017
2:09 PM
UTC-10:00
Sunday
12/10/2017
2:09 PM
UTC-10:00
Sunday
12/10/2017
3:09 PM
UTC-09:00
Marquesas Islands Society
Islands
Tuamotu
Archipelago
Sunday
12/10/2017
2:39 PM
UTC-09:30
Sunday
12/10/2017
2:09 PM
UTC-10:00
Sunday
12/10/2017
2:09 PM
UTC-10:00


All dates are shown in the format: month/day/year
Find an incorrect time or time zone? Please contact us.
www.TimeTemperature.com, Inc. is not responsible for any damages or problems caused by this service.
The information contained on this page is not authoritative and its use is subject to our Terms of Use.
We respect your privacy. You may view our privacy policy here

Site Copyright © 2000-2017 TimeTemperature.com, Inc.